The Uncharted Hour Live S2:E1

Listen to the playlist here!

Show lineup:

1. Artist: Layover

Song: “Slumber”

Album: Your Laughter Never Leaves

Record Label: Fox Records

Release Date: May 4th 2018

2. Artist: Drones

Song: "Inferno"

Album: Exiled

Record Label: Lockjaw Records

Release Date: March 9, 2018

3. Artist: Bearings

Song: “Aformentioned”

Album: Aformentioned

Record Label: Pure Noise

Release Date: August 24, 2018

4. Artist: Goodfella

Song: “I Could Feel This Coming

Album: I Could Feel This Coming

Record Label: Penultimate Records

Release Date: August 2, 2018

5. Artist: Nominee

Song: “Lock and Key”

Album: Collaboration EP with Sundressed

Release Date: 2018

6. Artist: American Grim

Song: "Concrete Jungle"

Album: Freakshow

Record Label: Rocktagon Worldwide Music

Release Date: February 24, 2017

7. Artist: The Weekend Classic

Song: “Cut Me Off”

Album: Better Health

Record Label: Rude Records

Release Date: 2018

8. Artist: Gold Route

Song: “Mindless”

Album: Your Laughter Never Leaves

Release Date: November 19, 2015

9. Artist: Almost Famous Friends

Song: “Missing Lately”

Album: Missing Lately

Record Label: Lost Purpose

Release Date: 2018

10. Artist: Locals Only

Song: "Choke"

Album: Locals Only EP

Release Date: April 28, 2017

Don't forget to follow us on Instagram and like us on Facebook!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Spotify - White Circle
  • White SoundCloud Icon

© 2023 by The Uncharted Hour.